Head Office Staff Contact List

General Information

E-mail General Information


Don Clarke, Managing Director

E-mail Managing Director


Stacey Joseph, Office Assistant

E-mail Office Reception


Ron Sam, Chief of Negotiations

E-mail Chief of Negotiations


Melissa Quocksister, Communications Coordinator

E-mail Communications Coordinator


Katie Jarrett, Constitution Coordinator

E-mail Constitution Coordinator


Margaret McGraw, Finance Manager

E-mail Finance Manager


Alex Obiene, Senior Administrative Assistant

E-mail Senior Administrative Assistant